Hmmmmmmmm…………I’ll have to get w/ Meucci’s and /or Bertolloti’s if that would be acceptable?

Good food none the less.

That was some good "Ox Tail"

That was some good "Ox Tail"

Anyhoo……………….Sorry bout’ the not checking in……..every thing went well…….I was a little tired after the procedure and it was getting late so I went home and went to bed early after dinner Teusday. 

I have many thoughts and observations about the whole day so I will finish my “always long winded” comments on the plane ride home and post when we get home. 

The family and I are off on a tour of Jerusalem today and yesterday it was only 100 deg. here…….. so this trip ought to be interesting.

 No worries……….I’m taking one for the team and we are getting a wheelchair for the day (oh joy).

 My kids are actually bored so we will be coming home a day early.  They miss their friends. 

I’m thinking of a few adjectives to describe their rational……….but that would be an insult to the mentally disabled living among us.

 Be Well, Todd

