Okay…… so now it’s my turn…………

the nurse gets the I.V. going……..

Dr Gazuntite comes in………………nurse injects something into my I.V line…………

I’m saying to myself……. 

“It’s not gong to work, It’s not gong to work, It’s not gong to work,……….

 “Okay Todd roll on you side………..”  Doctor says.

 

(I roll on my side) (Look at the watch……….4:30pm sharp)

 

“It’s not gong to work, It’s not gong to work, It’s no…………………….zzzzzz

 

 

 “Okay……….Mr.  Todd………you OK?…………all done………..” the nurse says

  

“GET ……Outta Here……!”  I say.

 

(Look at my watch…….5:10p) (Lying on my back)

 :40 mins……… as promised.

 

 The Staff laughed like crazy………….they love the American slang.

 

Tragedy averted. 

The whole thing was actually a piece of cake procedure.  A little sore and tired the next day………but no big deal.

Back to hotel.  Huge dinner(I had not ate for 9 hours). then up to bed early.

The next day was about 100 deg. outside…….so I just stayed in and was a couch potato all day.  Still tired and we were doing a Jerusalem tour the next day.

