“Whewww……..!!!!”

 Mike got to go first.

 

I had really been “stress’in” the whole being “put out” for the BM aspiration thing.

 

  It was kind of the same feeling I had when I would go waterskiing as a kid. 

People that know me………..know that………..back in the day I was one the the better swimmers in the state of Washington.  In the pool you could see the bottom…………

In a lake……now that was an entirely different story……..the bottoms down there…………somewhere……………………

…………………..along with a bunch of other stuff in between………..ready to eat you.

 

 

Same thing as being knocked out for BM………….

I told Dennis and the wife in the waiting room while Mike was getting his BM done…………..

 “Honey……..If Mike dies……..We’re outta here…!!!”

 

Thanks Mike for taking one for the team!!!!………..You da Man.

Be Well,

Todd

