“Good thing you bought a half rack of beer… honey”…………..“There are only 4 left”.

How many did you have last night?………….I ask

“One”…………Julie said

“How many did you have?”……….she asks

“One”……my reply

“How far is she riding?”…………………………..

 People like Ms. Kelly Code fire me up………What makes her tick?……How do we clone that?…………….I’ve got to stop with this cloning thing.

 It was good to see you last night Kelly……..you haven’t changed…….you look great………you can still throw em’ back………..and I’m so glad you came back up to kick a little “bue…taaa”!!!

 Ms Code….from “Flowermound, Texas”.  I know you just bought a house in Austin. (It’s OK Kelly……..I’m from “White Center”…….shhhh……don’t tell anybody)

  

Let’s do the math…………shall we?

 Seattle to Portland bicycle classic = 209 miles

You plan to do it in 10 hours. 

 

Hmmmm……….

 209/10 = 20.9 MPH

 42 year old “Bad Ass Redhead”. You Rock

 Sounds bout’ right………..I bet you crush at least 42 male egos along the way………..

 Would love to see those looks,.. On those faces………….Let me know how it turned out.

 Be Well

Todd