Sunday Night…………and I can’t wait………
 
   

Time to get back at it..........

Regrets?????…………

Nope!!!!!!!!!!………

Fact is….. I’d do it all again……….Progress was made……no doubt about it. 

I was thinking that once I return to work……things may just be a little easier for me………My fatigue is definitely gone. Stem Cell was a success. I attribute that to the fact of how hard I’ve worked in the gym. 

I will be cutting back on the workouts a bit…….but I do more walking at work than I do at home……..and so……..I think I’m now more than ready. 

I am definitely stronger than before I left work in September.  That fact alone makes me very interested about how things will now be. 

I got my new EDSS score from Dr. Kita the other day……..I was a 6.5….. 

…..now I’m: 

6.0!!!!!!!!!

That may not seem  like much……..but just the fact that Dr. Kita saw fit to lower my score is huge to me. My goal is to be a 5.0…..and I’m not stopping till I get it. 

I continue to progress at the “Pushing Boundaries Gym”.  You can read some of my feelings for PB and personal trainers here: 

http://pushing-boundaries.org/Accomplishments.htm 

So……………….

Things continue to go well all improvements are sustained. Now its time to start making money and adding up the financial damage done. (oh joy) 

Besides……………..

.......people (the flying public) need a view.

I honestly…………….Like my job and all the people there……. 

I guess I’m lucky…..not all of us can probably say that. 

Be Well 

Todd

