The West Seattle Eagle's Club never looked so good on the inside........the "Regular's" down in the bar were like "What the _______?".....

Happy Birthday Troy!!!!!!!

(nice job Jill)

Troy is another one of those guys that……If you could bottle the personality……you’d put “Red Bull” or “Rockstar” energy drinks right out of business. 

 Troy turned 40 last night……..and consistant with the Fulmore style…..You knew this was a night where you had to be there.  A “no-miss” on the entertainment calender……so to speak.

It’s always great to see everyone…….I mean……these people are so cool and have done a ton for our family.  I didn’t want to leave last night. Julie and I hung out as long as we could.

Hmmmmm……..I don’t think I could have pulled this one off a year ago.  I felt good all night and feel like I can comfortably pull nights like this off again.

It always sucks sitting on the sidelines at these dance parties……but not last night……not with those people.  Those people are “golden”.  People were constantly coming up and checking in and it was pretty cool.

Thanks for the invite Jill and Troy. Awesome party.

And Troy………the dance moves are starting to wear on me…..maybe you looked over and saw my lame attemps.

Baby steps…I’ll get there…..You rock man!!!!!

Be Well

Todd

